Announcement! I did it!

Hey guys!

I just wanted to let you know a few things right quick!

Firstly, I DID IT! I got certified! I am officially a Certified ACE  Health Coach! 🙂

Second, I have not forgotten my blog or my readers! I have been going underground to figure out what I want in my life. I have been busy trying to get myself organized for what’s next.

Lastly, I want you to know that I have an exciting health-focused series in the works to share with you all. I will be announcing my new Intuit Fit podcast in the near future! I am going on vacation for a week, but I will come back with all kinds of crazy enthusiasm and plans.

I love you all. Stay lifted.

Peace,

Hanna


Keep loving yourselves, friends. Keep moving towards your dreams.

❤ Hanna

Stop by and follow the Intuit Fit Hanna discussion group on Facebook where we are building a community of positivity, motivation, and encouragement for those who are trying to improve their health. We’d love to hear your unique perspective from your health journey! ❤


Hanna is a blogger, yogi, foodie, barista, and a student of life. She has a background in studying psychology and counseling. Hanna has finally accomplished her dream of becoming a certified ACE Health Coach and is now busy working on her plans to help people improve their healthy lifestyles. 

Leave a Reply

