Intuit Fit Hanna Podcast – Episode 4

Intuit Fit Hanna Podcast

Episode 4: What is Holistic Wellness Coaching?

By: Hanna Rodriguez, ACE Health Coach

Hello, Hello my lovely friends!

Welcome to the Intuit Fit Hanna Podcast, Episode 4, “What is Holistic Wellness Coaching?” where I share with you my philosophy of integrating the whole person into health coaching. I am moving towards becoming what I call a Mind-Body Health Coach, who promotes holistic wellbeing through the process of self-care, which I describe as loving the mind, loving the body, and loving the spirit or emotional self. I hope you enjoy my small affirmations meditation that I have incorporated into this podcast! My goal is to help you get to the place where you are guided by what I call the “Inner Empowered Self” towards creating health habits that are meaningful to you!

I want to hear from you! What are your dreams and aspirations around your health and fitness? How do you want to feel in your life and in your body? What brings you joy and vitality? What foods make you feel vibrant and radiant?


Follow Me!

Blog: IntuitFitBlog.wordpress.com

Facebook: Intuit Fit Hanna

I’d love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment on my blog and stop by and follow the intuit fit hanna discussion group on facebook where we are building a community of positivity, motivation, and encouragement for those who are trying to improve their health. We’d love to hear your unique perspective from your health journey! ❤


Hanna is a blogger, yogi, foodie, barista, and a student of life. She has a background in studying psychology and counseling. Hanna has finally accomplished her dream of becoming a certified ACE Health Coach and is now busy working on her plans to help people improve their healthy lifestyles. Her goal is to dream of a better, healthier world, and to spread love and light as much as she can each day! 

Leave a Reply

